Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   R17CN05   Date: 10/6/2022
Addenda Issued to Date:   9

Contract Description:Quincy Bus Maintenance Facility, Quincy, MA

Site Tour: Date: 03/17/2022   Time: 10:00 AM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: 03/17/2022   Time: 2:00 PM
Bid Opening: Date: 05/12/2022   Time: 2:00 PM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: Barletta Heavy Division, Inc.
Address: 40 Shawmut Rd. Canton, MA 02021-1409
Email: estimating@barlettaco.com
Phone: 781-821-6222
Contact: Thomas Day
 
2 Name: J. F. White Contracting Co.
Address: 10 Burr Street PO Box 9020 FRAMINGHAM, MA 01701
Email: estimating@jfwhite.com
Phone: 508-879-4700
Contact: Bob Lee
 
3 Name: Skanska Usa Civil Northeast, Inc.
Address: ,
Email:
Phone: - -
Contact:
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: A Better City
Address: 14 Beacon St Boston, MA 02114-
Email: gberkowitz@abettercity.org
Phone: 617-352-0001
Contact: Glen Berkowitz
 
2 Name: ABB
Address: 4400 Cedar Point Ln Williamsburg, VA 23188-
Email: andre.charest@us.abb.com
Phone: 757-817-1978
Contact: Andre Charest
 
3 Name: Aecom
Address: One Federal St #800 Boston, MA 02110-2003
Email: george.katsoufis@aecom.com
Phone: 617-371-4436
Contact: George Katsoufis
 
4 Name: Air Quality Experts Inc.
Address: 23 Hall Farm Rd Atkinson, NH 03811-
Email: mdichard@aqenh.com
Phone: 603-943-2905
Contact: Mike Dichard
 
5 Name: AM Equipment
Address: 529 Main St Suite 200 Charlestown, MA 02129-
Email: amellc2009@gmail.com
Phone: 607-768-3618
Contact: Andris Rieksts
 
6 Name: American Steel Fabrications
Address: 328 Sawmill Rd Greenfield, NH 03745-
Email: cthornberry@americansteelfab.com
Phone: 603-558-0441
Contact: Cliff Thornberry
 
7 Name: Apex Lighting Solutions
Address: 55 Franklin Street Boston, MA 02110-1323
Email: bsomers@apexltg.com
Phone: 978-954-1156
Contact: Robert Somers
 
8 Name: ATLANTIC BRIDGE & ENGINEERING, INC.
Address: 150 High Street Hampton, NH 03842-
Email: jpatch@atlanticbr.com
Phone: 603-601-7487
Contact: Jeff Patch
 
9 Name: Automated Logic
Address: 95 Shawmut Rd Unit 3 Canton, MA 02021-
Email: andrew.masse@carrier.com
Phone: 978-440-0004
Contact: Andrew Masse
 
10 Name: BOND Civil & Utility Construction, Inc.
Address: 10 Cabot Road, #300 Medford, MA 02155-
Email: kcirillo@bond-civilutility.com
Phone: 617-387-3400
Contact: Karen Cirillo
 
11 Name: Boston Green Fuel Co. Inc.
Address: 102 Charles Edgridge Drive Lakeville, MA 02347-
Email: brendad@bostongreencompany.com
Phone: 888-338-2657
Contact: Brenda Dennison
 
12 Name: Brava Electric & Telecom, Inc.
Address: 1156 Main Street Brockton, MA 02301-
Email: estimating@bravaelectric.com
Phone: 508-584-2004
Contact: Brenden Deandrade
 
13 Name: Capco Crane & Hoist Inc.
Address: 58 Forest Ridge Dr Rowley, MA 01969-
Email: kcaron@capcocrane.com
Phone: 860-214-6297
Contact: Kenneth Caron
 
14 Name: Capone Iron Corp.
Address: 20 Turcotte Memorial Dr Rowley, MA 01969-
Email: s.furnari@caponeiron.com
Phone: 978-948-8000
Contact: Sarah Furnari
 
15 Name: CARLYSLE ENGINEERING, INC.
Address: 115 Brookside Ave Boston, MA 02130
Email: duncan@carlysle.net
Phone: 617-522-6650
Contact: Bill Duncan
 
16 Name: Central Ceilings
Address: 36 Norfolk Ave South Easton, MA 02375-
Email: lgavin@centralceilings.com
Phone: 508-565-8206
Contact: Lanie Gavin
 
17 Name: Central Communications Systems, Inc.
Address: 9 Bonazzoli Ave Suite 28 Hudson, MA 01749-
Email: zmaiuri@central-inc.com
Phone: 774-670-0500
Contact: Zachary Maiuri
 
18 Name: Chapman Construction Group
Address: 17 Jan Sebastian Dr Unit 4 Sandwich, MA 02563-
Email: vicki@ccgico.com
Phone: 508-989-7647
Contact: Vicki Chapman
 
19 Name: Clark Construction Group, LLC
Address: 7500 Old Georgetown Rd Bethesda, MD 20814-
Email: Matthew.cerce@clarkconstruction.com
Phone: 301-580-7017
Contact: Matthew Cerce
 
20 Name: Commodore Builders
Address: 404 Wyman Street Waltham, MA 02451-
Email: marketing@commodorebuilders.com
Phone: 617-581-3488
Contact: Kristina Cannon
 
21 Name: Composite Company Inc.
Address: 19 Kendall Ave Sherborn, MA 01770-
Email: pdawley@compositecompanyinc.com
Phone: 508-651-1681
Contact: Patrick Dawley
 
22 Name: Consigli Construction Co., Inc.
Address: 72 Sumner St Milford, MA 01757
Email: wjohnson@consigli.com
Phone: 774-278-3955
Contact: Bill Johnson
 
23 Name: Constructconnect
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd Unit 800 Cincinnati, OH 45209-
Email: logan.hinton@constructconnect.com
Phone: 513-510-8427
Contact: Logan Hinton
 
24 Name: Construction Journal
Address: 400 Sw 7th Street Stuart, FL 34994
Email: p.exton@constructionjournal.com
Phone: 772-233-4927
Contact: Pamela Exton
 
25 Name: Costello Dismantling Co., Inc.
Address: 15 Cranberry Hwy West Wareham, MA 02576-
Email: alex@costellodismantling.com
Phone: 781-816-3362
Contact:
 
26 Name: Dagle Electrical Construction Corp.
Address: 68 Industrial Way Wilmington, MA 01887-
Email: ecarbonneau@deccorp.com
Phone: 800-379-1459
Contact: Elin Carbonneau
 
27 Name: Daniel O'Connell'S Sons Inc.
Address: 1000 Franklin Village Drive Franklin, MA 02038
Email: gvolpicelli@oconnells.com
Phone: 508-864-2048
Contact: George Volpicelli
 
28 Name: Dodge Data & Analytics
Address: 2860 S State Hwy 161 Suite 160 #501 Grand Prairie, TX 75052-
Email: dodge.docs@construction.com
Phone: 844-326-3826
Contact: Eden Rodriguez
 
29 Name: Duncan Galvanizing
Address: 69 Norman Street Everett, MA 02149-
Email: hlevine@duncangalvanizing.com
Phone: 617-389-8440
Contact: Howard Levine
 
30 Name: EBI Consulting
Address: 21 B St Burlington, MA 01803-
Email: rhudnall@ebiconsulting.com
Phone: 904-805-4481
Contact: Rebekah Hudnall-Rivera
 
31 Name: EDM Construction
Address: 125 East Main Street Merrimac, MA 01860
Email: sparker@edmconstruction.net
Phone: 978-346-9898
Contact: Sarah Parker
 
32 Name: ENG
Address: 1931 Newport Blvd Suite B Costa Mesa, CA 92627-
Email: nicolas.prieto@engbim.com
Phone: 949-432-4250
Contact: Nicolas Prieto
 
33 Name: Evermore Light And Power
Address: 1615 Shawsheen Street Unit 8 Tewksbury, MA 01876-
Email: aalfonso@elpelec.com
Phone: 508-345-5530
Contact: Ada Alfonso
 
34 Name: Fischbach And Moore Electric Group Llc
Address: 60 Tenean Street Boston, MA 02122-
Email: estimating@fbmpower.com
Phone: 617-268-7300
Contact: David Okeefe
 
35 Name: FloodBarrier, Inc.
Address: 7314 Nw 46th St Miami, FL 33166-
Email: rick@floodbarrier.com
Phone: 305-594-7929
Contact: Rick Tobin
 
36 Name: Future Technologies Group LLC d/b/a/ New Era Technology NE
Address: 2 Batterymarch Park Suite 401 Quincy, MA 02169-
Email: michael.daly@neweratech.com
Phone: 617-719-6403
Contact: Michael Daly
 
37 Name: Garland
Address: 554 East Fifth Street Boston, MA 02127-
Email: bkender@garlandind.com
Phone: 617-755-4655
Contact: Brian Kender
 
38 Name: GEOSCIENCES TESTING & RESEARCH INC.
Address: 55 MIDDLESEX ST CHELMSFORD, MA 01863
Email: shamblin@gtrinc.net
Phone: 781-589-3631
Contact: Seth Hamblin
 
39 Name: GILBANE BUILDING CO.
Address: One Channel Center Boston, MA 02210-
Email: jconley@gilbaneco.com
Phone: 617-478-3335
Contact: James Conley
 
40 Name: GRAY BAR ELECTRIC
Address: 265 Ballardvale St Wilmington, MA 01887-
Email: john.ryan1@graybar.com
Phone: 781-205-8719
Contact: John Ryan
 
41 Name: GREENWOOD INDUSTRIES
Address: 640 Lincoln Street Worcester, MA 01613
Email: srobert@greenwood-industries.com
Phone: 508-726-1385
Contact: Scot Robert
 
42 Name: GZA GEOENVIRONMENTAL INC.
Address: 249 Vanderbilt Ave Norwood, MA 02062
Email: jessica.fappiano@gza.com
Phone: 860-605-0471
Contact: Jessica Fappiano
 
43 Name: GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
Address: 249 Vanderbilt Avenue Norwood, MA 02062-
Email: jessica.fappiano@gza.com
Phone: 860-605-0471
Contact: Jessica Fappiano
 
44 Name: HARDING & SMITH INC.
Address: 2000 Main Street Walpole, MA 02081-
Email: mperrotta@hardingandsmith.com
Phone: 617-207-1078
Contact:
 
45 Name: Heliox Technology North America
Address: 165 Ottley Drive Ne Suite 205 Atlanta, GA 30324-
Email: matt.dambrisi@heliox-energy.com
Phone: 770-500-9070
Contact: Matt D'Ambrisi
 
46 Name: Inofab Llc
Address: 26 Broadway Street Pittsfield, NH 03263-
Email: Ted@inofab.com
Phone: 603-435-5082
Contact: Ted Nemetz
 
47 Name: Interclean Equipment, Inc.
Address: 709 James L Hart Parkway Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Email: sales@interclean.com
Phone: 734-961-3300
Contact: Les Gale
 
48 Name: J&J Contractors, Inc.
Address: 101 Billerica Ave. Building 5, Suite 205 North Billerica, MA 01862-
Email: sgodbole@jjcontractor.com
Phone: 978-452-9898
Contact: Shreya Godbole
 
49 Name: Jandris Block
Address: 202 High St Gardner, MA 01440-
Email: kate@ajandris.com
Phone: 978-602-0972
Contact: Kate Caddell
 
50 Name: Kapiloff'S Glass, Inc.
Address: 14 Federico Dr Pittsfield, MA 01201-
Email: bmckie@kapiloffsglass.com
Phone: 844-527-4527
Contact: Brian Mckie
 
51 Name: Kw Steel Structures Llc
Address: PO Box 253 Canton, MA 02021-
Email: nwebster@kwsteelstructures.com
Phone: 857-342-7838
Contact: Nancy Webster
 
52 Name: L.K. Comstock National Transit, Inc
Address: 8200 Roberts Drive Suite 425 Atlanta, GA 30350-
Email: arohm@railworks.com
Phone: 412-337-6324
Contact: Anne Rohm
 
53 Name: Lahlaf Geotechnical Consulting, Inc
Address: 100 Chelmsford Rd Suite 2 North Billerica, MA 01862-
Email: debbie.turner@lgcinc.net
Phone: 978-330-5912
Contact: Abdelmadjid Lahlaf
 
54 Name: Lawrence-Lynch Corp.
Address: 396 Gifford St Falmouth, MA 02540-
Email: castin@lawrencelynch.com
Phone: 508-548-1800
Contact: Christine Astin
 
55 Name: Lighthouse Masonry, Inc.
Address: 150 John Vertente Blvd. New Bedford, MA 02745-
Email: jalves@lighthousemasonry.com
Phone: 508-995-0192
Contact: Jason Alves
 
56 Name: Lindon Group Inc
Address: 310 Bourne Ave Bldg 67F Rumford, RI 02916-
Email: gaiello@lindongroup.com
Phone: 401-529-5266
Contact: Gabriella Aiello
 
57 Name: Lizotte Glass
Address: 390 Race St Holyoke, MA 01040-
Email: pleblanc@lizotteglass.net
Phone: 413-532-2737
Contact: Peggy Leblanc
 
58 Name: MAC Products, Inc.
Address: 60 PENNSYLVANIA AVE Kearny, NJ 07032
Email: michelle.italo@macproducts.net
Phone: 973-817-5610
Contact: Michelle Italo
 
59 Name: MacKay Concrete Construction, Inc
Address: 529 Main St Boston, MA 02129-
Email: estimating@mackayconcrete.com
Phone: 781-570-9809
Contact: Vicki
 
60 Name: Maintenance Technology Inc.
Address: 235 Riverside Industrial Dr Portland, ME 04103-
Email: sales@carwashtec.com
Phone: 207-775-1516
Contact: Joe Kaper
 
61 Name: Manafort Transit
Address: 318 Bear Hill Rd. Suite 10 Waltham, MA 02451-
Email: tle@manaforttransit.com
Phone: 617-592-6144
Contact: Tom Le
 
62 Name: Marlin Controls
Address: 980 Quaker Highway Uxbridge, MA 01569-
Email: smcnair@marlin-controls.net
Phone: 508-278-0446
Contact: Shannon Mcnair
 
63 Name: Mccourt Construction Co. Inc
Address: 60 K Street 2nd Floor South Boston, MA 02127
Email: RCurran@mccourtconstruction.com
Phone: 617-269-2330
Contact: Regina Curran
 
64 Name: McDonald Electrical Corp
Address: 72 Sharp St Suite C-8 Hingham, MA 02043-
Email: celdamaa@mcdonaldcorp.com
Phone: 781-877-6373
Contact: Chafic Eldamaa
 
65 Name: Mcdonald Electrical Corporation
Address: 72 Sharp Street Suite C-8 Hingham, MA 02043-
Email: celdamaa@mcdonaldcorp.com
Phone: 339-205-2240
Contact: Chafic Eldamaa
 
66 Name: MECC
Address: 93 Woods Rd Medford, MA 02155-
Email: jrecinito@comcast.net
Phone: 781-258-6582
Contact: John Recinito
 
67 Name: Michael Baker International
Address: 125 Cambridge Park Dr Suite 502 Cambridge, MA 02140-
Email: karen.breslawski@mbakerintl.com
Phone: 617-528-6219
Contact: Karen Breslawski
 
68 Name: MILL CITY ENVIRONMENTAL CORP.
Address: 91 Maple St Lowell, MA 01852-
Email: customersvc@millcityenv.com
Phone: 978-654-6741
Contact: Jescelis Carrasco
 
69 Name: Minuteman Security Technologies
Address: 1 Connector Road Andover, MA 01810-
Email: tjordan@minutemanst.com
Phone: 978-771-0017
Contact: Thomas Jordan
 
70 Name: MLJ Contracting Corp
Address: 1010 Northern Blvd Suite 200 Great Neck, NY 11021-
Email: rocken@mljcontracting.com
Phone: 646-813-6671
Contact: Richard Ocken
 
71 Name: Morris Shea Bridge Company
Address: 344 Winding Oak Trail Manahawkin, NJ 08050-
Email: al.bonura@morrisshea.com
Phone: 917-282-2771
Contact: Alfred Bonura
 
72 Name: Ns Corporation
Address: 235 W. Florence Ave. Inglewood, CA 90301-
Email: samd@nswash.com
Phone: 484-401-6990
Contact: Sam Dimaio
 
73 Name: NU- Court Electrical
Address: 75 Hancock St. Suite 101 Braintree, MA 02184
Email: jcooney@nu-court.com
Phone: 617-593-2989
Contact: James Cooney
 
74 Name: O'Connor Corporation
Address: 45 Industrial Drive Canton, MA 02021-
Email: dkeough@oconnorcorp.com
Phone: 508-208-0224
Contact: Dennis Keough
 
75 Name: Patrick J. Kennedy & Sons Inc.
Address: 39 GIBSON ST Boston, MA 02122
Email: rhanley@pjkennedy.com
Phone: 617-265-5535
Contact: Raymond Hanley
 
76 Name: Penn Equipment & Tool Corp.
Address: 207 Washington Ave Dravogsburg, PA 15034-
Email: marsha@pennequipment.com
Phone: 412-466-8900
Contact: Marsha Cooley
 
77 Name: Phil Orzell Associates
Address: 37 Tamanaco Drive PO Box 1339 Charlestown, RI 02813
Email: Philorzellco@aol.com
Phone: 401-261-9534
Contact: Phil Orzell
 
78 Name: Pine Ridge Technologies, Inc.
Address: 217R Main Street North Reading, MA 01864-
Email: arist@pineridgetech.com; Estimating2@pineridgetech.com
Phone: 781-246-5555
Contact: Andrew Rist
 
79 Name: Powell Electrical System
Address: 2914 Brookshire Wy Duluth, GA 30096-
Email: sam.vidyasagar@powellind.com
Phone: 770-335-6872
Contact: Sam Vidyasagar
 
80 Name: Power America Cleaning Systems
Address: 168 Ayer Rd Littleton, MA 01460-
Email: john@powerwashersales.com
Phone: 800-447-1226
Contact: John Campbell
 
81 Name: Project Dog
Address: 18 Graf Road #8 Newburyport, MA 01950-
Email: addenda@projectdog.com
Phone: 978-499-9014
Contact: Brendan Dodier
 
82 Name: Prudential Door And Window
Address: 35 Sixth Road Woburn, MA 01801-
Email: emoorepd@aol.com
Phone: 781-608-0585
Contact: Ernie
 
83 Name: PWXPress
Address: 1900 Coffeeport Rd Jacksonville, FL 32208-
Email: bids@pwxpress.com
Phone: 408-676-8941
Contact: Mary Miller
 
84 Name: QEI Inc.
Address: 45 Fadem Rd Springfield, NJ 07081-
Email: agrangeia@qeiinc.com
Phone: 201-314-6074
Contact: Antonio Carvalho
 
85 Name: RAUL V. BRAVO & ASSOCIATES INC.
Address: 1889 Preston White Dr Suite 202 Reston, VA 20191-
Email: juliomonroy@rvba.com
Phone: 703-326-9092
Contact: Julio Monroy
 
86 Name: Ray Jurgen Company, Inc.
Address: 115 Cross St Bristol, CT 06010-
Email: kthibadeau@rayjurgen.com
Phone: 860-585-0111
Contact: Kevin Thibadeau
 
87 Name: RDI Equipment
Address: 1311 5th Ave N Cold Spring, MN 56320-
Email: rdingman@rdiequipment.com
Phone: 320-402-4085
Contact: Richard Dingman
 
88 Name: Richard W Reid Electical Co Inc
Address: 6J Dunham Rd Billerica, MA 01821-
Email: kcunha@rwreidelectric.com
Phone: 978-528-7990
Contact: Keith P Cunha
 
89 Name: Right Turn Solutions
Address: 610 Ten Rod Rd North Kingstown, RI 02852-
Email: jenn@rightturnllc.com
Phone: 401-533-2007
Contact: Jennifer Giardino
 
90 Name: RoofScreen Barrier
Address: 82 Howard St Reading, MA 01867-
Email: nktng@comcast.net
Phone: 617-901-3497
Contact: Ned Keating
 
91 Name: Roxtec Inc.
Address: 10127 E Admiral Pl Tulsa, OK 74116-
Email: stevielyn.burd@roxtec.com
Phone: 908-675-4704
Contact: Stevielyn Burd
 
92 Name: Signet Electronic Systems
Address: 90 Longwater Drive Norwell, MA 02061
Email: greg.sparrow@signetgroup.net
Phone: 781-871-5888
Contact: Greg Sparrow
 
93 Name: Skanska USA
Address: 101 Seaport Blvd Suite 200 Boston, MA 02210-
Email: cindy.obrien@skanska.com
Phone: 617-574-1400
Contact: Cindy Obrien
 
94 Name: Sps New England, Inc.
Address: 98 Elm Street Salisbury, MA 01952
Email: jroncone@spsne.com
Phone: 978-462-6543
Contact: James Roncone
 
95 Name: State Electric Corporation
Address: 2 Deangelo Drive Bedford, MA 01730-
Email: dmckenna@stateelectriccorp.com
Phone: 978-341-5190
Contact: Daniel Mckenna
 
96 Name: Stertil-Koni USA, Inc.
Address: 200 Log Canoe Circle Stevensville, MD 21666-
Email: bids@stertil-koni.com
Phone: 410-643-4434
Contact: Kellie Hibble
 
97 Name: STS Steel
Address: 10 Rush Street Schenectady, NY 12305
Email: geoff@stssteel.com
Phone: 518-370-2693
Contact: Geoff Frazier
 
98 Name: Suffolk Construction Co. Inc.
Address: 65 Allerton St Boston, MA 02119-
Email: koneil@suffolk.com
Phone: 617-445-3500
Contact: Katy O'Neil
 
99 Name: Terra Environmental, Llc
Address: 159 Haven Street 2nd Floor Reading, MA 01867-
Email: ppeterson@terra-env.com
Phone: 781-944-6851
Contact: Philip Peterson
 
100 Name: The LiRo Group
Address: 529 Main St Suite 33030 Boston, MA 02129-
Email: morenok@liro.com
Phone: 617-723-7100
Contact: Kirstie Moreno
 
101 Name: The LiRo Group
Address: 529 Main Street Suite 3303 Boston, MA 02129-
Email: morenok@liro.com
Phone: 617-723-7100
Contact: Kirstie Moreno
 
102 Name: The Mobility House
Address: 545 Harbor Blvd Belmont, CA 94002-
Email: anna-maria.swiridoff@mobilityhouse.com
Phone: 650-750-4139
Contact: Anna-Maria Swiridoff
 
103 Name: Transit Safety and Securrity Solutions, Inc
Address: 6011 Will Point Ln Richmond, TX 77469-
Email: procurement@transitsafety.solutions
Phone: 888-898-3394
Contact:
 
104 Name: TRI-STATE PAINTING, INC.
Address: 612 W Main st Unit 2 TILTON, NH 03276
Email: kslate@gototsi.com
Phone: 603-286-7657
Contact: Krystal Slate
 
105 Name: United Civil Inc
Address: 30 Log Bridge Rd Building 100 Middleton, MA 01949-
Email: bkapnis@united-civil.com
Phone: 978-304-1597
Contact: Benjamin Kapnis
 
106 Name: Walsh Construction Company I.I., Llc
Address: 100 River Ridge Drive Suite 103 Norwood, MA 02062-
Email: ckeil@walshgroup.com
Phone: 781-793-9988
Contact: Correena Keil
 
107 Name: White Associates
Address: 43 Hull St Cohasset, MA 02025-
Email: mike@whiteassociatesinc.com
Phone: 617-694-3194
Contact: Michael E White
 
108 Name: Xcel Fire Protection
Address: 11A INDUSTRIAL WAY, UNIT 1 Salem, NH 03079
Email: dfrancis@xcelfire.com
Phone: 603-890-3331
Contact: Deborah Francis
 
109 Name: Your Electrical Solution
Address: 345 Washington St. Pembroke, MA 02358-
Email: stowne@yourelectricalsolutions.com
Phone: 781-331-3500
Contact: Scott Towne