Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   T92CN02   Date: 6/18/2019
Addenda Issued to Date:   2

Contract Description:KNOWLEDGE CORRIDOR NORTHAMPTON AND GREENFIELD PLATFORM EXTENSIONS, Boston

Site Tour: Date: 07/26/2018   Time: 10:00 AM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: 07/26/2018   Time: 10:00 AM
Bid Opening: Date: 8/9/2018   Time: 2:00 PM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: D. A. Sullivan & Sons, Inc.
Address: 84 North Street Northampton, MA 01060-
Email: tino@dasullivan.com
Phone: 413-584-0310
Contact: Tino Carderelli
 
2 Name: E. T. & L. CORP.
Address: 873 Great Rd P. O. BOX 295 Stow, MA 01775
Email: etlinfo@etlcorp.com
Phone: 978-897-4353
Contact: Jennie Lee Colosi
 
3 Name: Lm Heavy Civil Construction, Llc
Address: 100 Hancock Street Suite 901 Quincy, MA 02171
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 617-845-8013
Contact: Tom Le
 
4 Name: MAS Building and Bridge, Inc.
Address: 18 Sharon Avenue Norfolk, MA 02056-
Email: mcuddy@masbuildingandbridge.com
Phone: 508-520-2277
Contact: Michelle Cuddy
 
5 Name: Newport Construction Corporation
Address: 145 Temple Street Nashua, NH 03060
Email: j.allen@newportconstruct.com
Phone: 603-882-1700
Contact: Jennifer Allen
 
6 Name: Northern Construction Service, Llc
Address: 775 Pleasant St Unit 11 Weymouth, MA 02189
Email: MCapplis@northernconstruction.com
Phone: 781-340-9440
Contact: Maureen Capplis
 
7 Name: Sps New England, Inc.
Address: 98 Elm St. Salisbury, MA 01952
Email: svia@spsne.com
Phone: 978-462-6543
Contact: Samantha Via
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: Barletta Heavy Division, Inc.
Address: 40 Shawmut Ave. Suite 200 Canton, MA 02021-1409
Email: estimating@barlettaco.com
Phone: 781-821-6222
Contact: Tom Day
 
2 Name: Clayton Llc (Dba: Bluebird Graphic Solutions)
Address: 17 Everberg Road, Suite -E Woburn, MA 01801-
Email: mtorres@bluebirdgs.com
Phone: 617-250-8500
Contact: Michael Torres
 
3 Name: Concrete Systems Inc.
Address: 9 Commercial St Hudson, NH 03051
Email: tgarcia@csigroup.com
Phone: 603-889-4163
Contact: Terry Garcia
 
4 Name: Constructconnect
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800 Cincinnati, OH 45209-
Email: madison.hogarth@constructconnect.com
Phone: - -
Contact: Madison Hogarth
 
5 Name: Dagle Electrical Construction Corp.
Address: 68 Industrial Way Wilmington, MA 01887-
Email: ecarbonneau@deccorp.com
Phone: 800-379-1459
Contact: Elin Carbonneau
 
6 Name: Duncan Galanizing
Address: 69 Norman Street Everett, MA 02149-
Email: Hlevine@duncangalvanizing.com
Phone: 617-389-8440
Contact: Howard Levine
 
7 Name: EDM Construction
Address: 125 East Main Street Merrimac, MA 01860
Email: hpedersen@edmconstruction.net
Phone: 617-595-8170
Contact: Henrik Pedersen
 
8 Name: Engineered Plastics
Address: 55 Van Rose Drive North Haven, CT 06473
Email: danielo@engplastics.com
Phone: 203-901-0585
Contact: Dan O Neill
 
9 Name: Ftg Security
Address: 2 Battermarch Park Suite 41 Quincy, MA 02169-
Email: mdaly@ftgsecurity.com
Phone: 339-502-6611
Contact: Michael Daly
 
10 Name: Funari Corp
Address: 131 Elm Street Millbury, MA 01527-
Email: lori@funaricorp.com
Phone: 508-328-2616
Contact: Lori Funari
 
11 Name: GeoComp Corporation
Address: 125 Nagog Park Acton, MA 01720
Email: Jrobichaud@geocomp.com
Phone: 978-893-1253
Contact: Justin Robichaud
 
12 Name: GVW., Inc.
Address: 1200 BENNINGTON ST East Boston, MA 02128
Email: gdicenso@gvwinc.com
Phone: 617-567-6000
Contact: Gina Marie Dicenso
 
13 Name: Hntb
Address: 300 Apollo Drive Chelmsford, MA 01824-
Email: abrunn@hntb.com
Phone: 978-905-4000
Contact: Andrew Brunn
 
14 Name: Js Engineering
Address: 2200 Palisades Ave Ft. Lee, NJ 07024-
Email: mkeit123@gmail.com
Phone: 201-224-2200
Contact: John Smith
 
15 Name: Kw Steel Structures Llc
Address: PO Box 253 Canton, MA 02021-
Email: nwebster@kwsteelstructures.com
Phone: 857-342-7838
Contact: Nancy Webster
 
16 Name: M. L. Schmitt, Inc.
Address: 371 Taylor St. Springfield, MA 01105-
Email: tuckers@mlschmittelectric.com
Phone: 413-733-7868
Contact: Tucker Schmitt
 
17 Name: Mackay Construction Services, Inc.
Address: 197 Ballardvale Wilmington, MA 01887
Email: kannutto@mackaycompanies.com
Phone: - -
Contact: Kyle Annutto
 
18 Name: MASS ELECTRIC
Address: 93 Woods Road Medford, MA 02155-
Email: Jrecinito@comcast.net
Phone: 781-258-6582
Contact: John Recinito
 
19 Name: Mcdonald Electrical Corporation
Address: 72 Sharp Street C-8 Hingham, MA 02043-
Email: celdamaa@mecpowergroup.com
Phone: 339-205-2240
Contact: Chafic Eldamaa
 
20 Name: Mig Corporation, Inc.
Address: 1 Acton Place Suite 200 Acton, MA 01720
Email: cmontan@migcorporation.com
Phone: 978-264-4800
Contact: Claudia Montan
 
21 Name: Minuteman Security Technologies
Address: 1 Connector Road Andover, MA 01810-
Email: tjordan@minutemanst.com
Phone: 978-771-0017
Contact: Thomas Jordan
 
22 Name: Power Products
Address: 90 Baystate Rd Wakefield, MA 01880-
Email: etinney@powerprodsys.com
Phone: 781-246-7304
Contact: Eric Tinney
 
23 Name: Project Dog
Address: 18 Graf rd #8 Newburyport, MA 01950
Email: addenda@projectdog.com
Phone: 978-499-9014
Contact: Joshua Berry
 
24 Name: Rhinehart Railroad Construction, Inc.
Address: PO Box 809 Fallston, MD 21047-
Email: DaveL@RhinehartRailroad.com
Phone: 215-219-5100
Contact: Dave Luvara
 
25 Name: SCIABA CONSTRUCTION CORP.
Address: 1801 Main Street Walpole, MA 02081-
Email: bsathi@sciabacorp.com
Phone:
Contact: Bhaskar Sathi
 
26 Name: Setronics Corp.
Address: 5 Executive Park Drive Billerica, MA 01862-
Email: dcrumley@setronics.com
Phone: 978-671-5450
Contact: Donna Crumley
 
27 Name: STS Steel
Address: 10 Rush Street Schenectady, NY 12305
Email: geoff@stssteel.com
Phone: 518-370-2693
Contact: Geoff Frazier
 
28 Name: Superior Gunite
Address: 8 Hope Street Jersey City, NJ 07037-
Email: justin.shook@shortcrete.com
Phone: 201-630-0630
Contact: Justin Shook
 
29 Name: The Lane Construction Corporation
Address: 311 East Mountain Rd. Westfield, MA 01085-
Email: jmfadding@laneconstruct.com
Phone: 413-562-6711
Contact: Jared Fadding
 
30 Name: Trains In The Valley
Address: PO Box 1398 Northhampton, MA 01061-
Email: trainsinthevalley@gmail.com
Phone: 413-341-0123
Contact: Ben Heckscher
 
31 Name: Watson Bowman Acme
Address: 95 Pineview Drive Amherst, NY 14228
Email: joann.sykes@basf.com
Phone: 716-817-5435
Contact: Joann Sykes