Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   K02CN01   Date: 6/18/2019
Addenda Issued to Date:   10

Contract Description:CHELSEA COMMUTER RAIL STATION, Boston

Site Tour: Date: 02/22/2019   Time: 1:00 PM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: 02/22/2019   Time: 10:00 AM
Bid Opening: Date: 04/11/2019   Time: 2:00 PM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: A.A. Will Corporation
Address: 145 Island Street Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: mbrooks@aawill.com
Phone: - -
Contact: Michael Brooks
 
2 Name: Barletta Heavy Division, Inc.
Address: 40 Shawmut Ave. Suite 200 Canton, MA 02021-1409
Email: estimating@barlettaco.com
Phone: 781-821-6222
Contact: Tom Day
 
3 Name: BOND BROS. INC.
Address: 10 Cabot Rd. Suite 300 Medford, MA 02155-
Email: kcirillo@bondbrothers.com
Phone: 617-387-3400
Contact: Karen Cirillo
 
4 Name: Skanska McCourt III JV
Address: 1365 Main Street Waltham, MA 02451-
Email: Anna.Moll@skanska.com
Phone: 646-235-5075
Contact: Anna Moll
 
5 Name: Sps New England, Inc.
Address: 98 Elm St. Salisbury, MA 01952
Email: svia@spsne.com
Phone: 978-462-6543
Contact: Samantha Via
 
6 Name: The Middlesex Corp.
Address: 1 Spectacle Pond Rd Suite Littleton, MA 01460
Email: ccoupal@middlesexco.com
Phone: 978-742-4407
Contact: Claire Coupal
 
7 Name: Walsh Construction Company I.I., Llc
Address: 100 River Ridge Drive Suite 103 Canton, MA 02062-
Email: ckeil@walshgroup.com
Phone: 781-793-9988
Contact: Walsh Construction Ii, Llc
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: Air Quality Experts Inc.
Address: PO Box 1321 Nashua, NH 03061-
Email: mdichard@aqenh.com
Phone: 603-943-2905
Contact: Mike Dichard
 
2 Name: Alstom Signal Inc.
Address: 1025 JOHN ST West Henrietta, NY 14586
Email: jack.norris@alstomgroup.com
Phone: 585-613-5879
Contact: Jack Norris
 
3 Name: Apex Lighting Solutions
Address: 55 Franklin Street Boston, MA 02110-1323
Email: bsomers@apexltg.com
Phone: 978-954-1156
Contact: Robert Somers
 
4 Name: ATLANTIC BRIDGE & ENGINEERING, INC.
Address: 150 High Street Hampton, NH 03842-
Email: jpatch@atlanticbr.com
Phone: 603-601-4748
Contact: Jeff Patch
 
5 Name: Composite Advantage, Inc
Address: 750 Rosedale Drive Dayton, OH 45402-
Email: sshannon@compositeadvantage.com
Phone: 717-629-0737
Contact: Steve Shannon
 
6 Name: Concrete Systems Inc.
Address: 9 Commercial St Hudson, NH 03051
Email: tgarcia@csigroup.com
Phone: 603-889-4163
Contact: Terry Garcia
 
7 Name: Constructconnect
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800 Cincinnati, OH 45209-
Email: ryan.cahill@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Contact: Ryan Cahill
 
8 Name: CTA Construction Managers, LLC
Address: 400 Totten Pond Rd., Second Floor Waltham, MA 02451-
Email: estimating@ctaconstruction.com
Phone: 781-786-6603
Contact: Cta Construction Managers
 
9 Name: Dagle Electrical Construction Corp.
Address: 68 Industrial Way Wilmington, MA 01887-
Email: ecarbonneau@deccorp.com
Phone: 800-379-1459
Contact: Elin Carbonneau
 
10 Name: Diverging Approach Inc
Address: 3404 Acorn St Williamsburg, VA 23188-
Email: jstankojr@divappinc.com
Phone: 757-220-2316
Contact: Joe Stanko
 
11 Name: Dodge Data & Analysis
Address: 4300 Beltway Pl Ste 150 Arlington, TX 76018-
Email: william.fleming@construction.com
Phone: 860-503-9788
Contact: William Fleming
 
12 Name: Dou-Gard Industries
Address: 40442 Koppernick Canton, MI 48187-
Email: kchown@duo-gard.com
Phone: 734-207-9700
Contact: Kevin Chown
 
13 Name: Duncan Galanizing
Address: 69 Norman Street Everett, MA 02149-
Email: Hlevine@duncangalvanizing.com
Phone: 617-389-8440
Contact: Howard Levine
 
14 Name: EDM Construction
Address: 125 East Main St Merrimac, MA 01860
Email: hpedersen@edmconstruction.net
Phone: 617-595-8170
Contact: Henrik Pedersen
 
15 Name: Elastizell Systems Inc.
Address: 2475 Arbor Drive Dayton, OH 45439-
Email: spencer@placecreteusa.com
Phone: 949-244-3705
Contact: Spencer Ingraham
 
16 Name: Engineered Plastics
Address: 55 Van Rose Drive North Haven, CT 06473
Email: danielo@engplastics.com
Phone: 203-901-0585
Contact: Dan O Neill
 
17 Name: Fischbach And Moore Electric
Address: 60 Tenean Street Dorchester, MA 02122-
Email: dokeefe@fbmpower.com
Phone: 617-268-7300
Contact: David Okeefe
 
18 Name: Ftg Security
Address: 2 Battermarch Park Suite 41 Quincy, MA 02169-
Email: mdaly@ftgsecurity.com
Phone: 339-502-6611
Contact: Michael Daly
 
19 Name: Geocomp
Address: 125 Nagog Park Acton, MA 01720-
Email: imccusker@geocomp.com
Phone: - -
Contact: Ian Mccusker
 
20 Name: GeoComp Corporation
Address: 125 Nagog Park Acton, MA 01720
Email: Jrobichaud@geocomp.com
Phone: 978-893-1253
Contact: Justin Robichaud
 
21 Name: GEOSCIENCES TESTING & RESEARCH INC.
Address: 55 MIDDLESEX ST CHELMSFORD, MA 01863
Email: shamblin@gtrinc.net
Phone: 978-251-9395
Contact: Seth Hamblin
 
22 Name: Gia Consultants, Inc.
Address: 385 E. Waterfront Drive Homestead, PA 15120-
Email: A.hughes@gaiconsultants.com
Phone: 412-399-5272
Contact: Amy Hughes
 
23 Name: GZA GEOENVIRONMENTAL INC.
Address: 249 Vanderbilt Ave Norwood, MA 02062-
Email: rayan.shamas@gza.com
Phone: - -
Contact: Rayan Shamas
 
24 Name: Infra-Red Building And Power Service
Address: 152 Centre Street Holbrook, MA 02343
Email: jim.mcgahan@infraredbps.com
Phone: - -
Contact: James Mcgahan
 
25 Name: J. F. White Contracting Co.
Address: 10 Burr St P.O. Box 9020 Framingham, MA 01701
Email: mswanson@jfwhite.com
Phone: 508-879-4700
Contact: Meredith Swanson
 
26 Name: J.P. Carrara And Sons, Inc.
Address: 2464 Case Street Middlebury, VT 05752
Email: kevin@jpcarrara.com
Phone: 802-388-6363
Contact: Kevin Camara
 
27 Name: J.R. Vinagro Corp.
Address: 2208 Plainfeld Pike Johnston, RI 02919
Email: vanessad@jrvinagrocorp.com
Phone: 401-943-7100
Contact: Vanessa Del Valle
 
28 Name: Kapiloff'S Glass, Inc.
Address: 5 Hoosac St. Adams, MA 01220-
Email: smanley@kapglass.com
Phone: 844-527-4527
Contact:
 
29 Name: Kw Steel Structures Llc
Address: PO Box 253 Canton, MA 02021-
Email: nwebster@kwsteelstructures.com
Phone: 857-342-7838
Contact: Nancy Webster
 
30 Name: LIDDELL BROTHERS, INC.
Address: 600 INDUSTRIAL DRIVE HALIFAX, MA 02338
Email: mdillon@liddellbrothers.com
Phone: 781-293-2100
Contact: Michelle Dillon
 
31 Name: Lm Heavy Civil Construction, Llc
Address: 100 Hancock Street Suite 901 Quincy, MA 02171
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 617-845-8013
Contact: Tom Le
 
32 Name: Luminator
Address: 900 Klein Rd Plano, TX 75074-
Email: tomz@luminatorusa.com
Phone: 214-734-2804
Contact: Tom Zagaruyka
 
33 Name: Marlin Controls
Address: 980 Quaker Highway Uxbridge, MA 01569-
Email: smcnair@marlin-controls.net
Phone: 508-278-0446
Contact: Shannon Mcnair
 
34 Name: Mass Bay Electrical Corp.
Address: 125 Orleans St East Boston, MA 02128
Email: rick.broderick@massbayelectric.com
Phone: 857-256-2045
Contact: Rick Broderick
 
35 Name: MASS ELECTRIC
Address: 93 Woods Road Medford, MA 02155-
Email: Jrecinito@comcast.net
Phone: 781-258-6582
Contact: John Recinito
 
36 Name: Mccourt Construction Co. Inc
Address: 60 K ST SOUTH BOSTON, MA 02127
Email: rcurran@mccourtconstruction.com
Phone:
Contact: Regina Curran
 
37 Name: Mcdonald Electrical Corporation
Address: 72 Sharp Street C-8 Hingham, MA 02043-
Email: celdamaa@mecpowergroup.com
Phone: 339-205-2240
Contact: Chafic Eldamaa
 
38 Name: Mk Eng Services
Address: 2020 Palisades Ave Ft. Lee, NJ 07024-
Email: mkiet123@gmail.com
Phone: 201-224-2040
Contact: John Smith
 
39 Name: NU- Court Electrical
Address: 75 Hancock St. Braintree, MA 02184
Email: jcooney@nu-court.com
Phone: 617-593-2989
Contact: James Cooney
 
40 Name: Olson Lewis
Address: 17 Elm Street Manchester, MA 01944-
Email: doktor@olsonlewis.com
Phone: 978-526-4386
Contact: Chris Doktor
 
41 Name: Patrick Engineering, Inc
Address: 2 Liberty Boston, MA 02108-
Email: bburke@patrickco.com
Phone: 857-303-3230
Contact: Brian Burke
 
42 Name: Pine Ridge Technologies, Inc.
Address: 50 New Salem Street Wakefield, MA 01880-
Email: arist@pineridgetech.com
Phone: 781-246-5555
Contact: Pine Ridge Tech.
 
43 Name: Poyant Signs
Address: 125 Samuel Barnet Boulevard New Bedford, MA 02745-
Email: knutting@poyantsigns.com
Phone: 615-594-6272
Contact: Kym Nutting
 
44 Name: Progress Rail
Address: 1656 Livingstone Rd Hudson, WI 54016-
Email: noliver@progressrail.com
Phone: 715-381-1640
Contact: Nathan Oliver
 
45 Name: Project Dog
Address: 18 Graf rd #8 Newburyport, MA 01950
Email: addenda@projectdog.com
Phone: 978-499-9014
Contact: Project Leads
 
46 Name: Rhinehart Railroad Construction, Inc.
Address: PO Box 809 Fallston, MD 21047-
Email: DaveL@RhinehartRailroad.com
Phone: 215-219-5100
Contact: Dave Luvara
 
47 Name: Richard W. Reid Electrical Company
Address: 6 Dunham Rd, Unit J Billerica, MA 01821
Email: dcallahan@rwreidelectric.com
Phone: 978-528-7990
Contact: Dennis Callahan
 
48 Name: S & R CORP., FNA STEVEN & ROGER
Address: 706 BROADWAY ST LOWELL, MA 01854
Email: ltardiff@sandrcorp.com
Phone: 978-441-2000
Contact: Linda A Tardiff
 
49 Name: Skanska Usa Civil Northeast, Inc.
Address: 1365 Main Street Waltham, MA 02451-
Email: anna.moll@skanska.com
Phone: - -
Contact: Anna Moll
 
50 Name: Solid Earth Technologies, Inc.
Address: 3 Howe Street, #3 Amherst, MA 03031
Email: kterrio@solidearthtech.com
Phone: 603-882-5319
Contact: Kim Terrio
 
51 Name: STANLEY ROOFING CO. INC.
Address: 42 MITCHELL RD Ipswich, MA 01938
Email: kristen@stanleyroof.com
Phone: 978-356-7958
Contact: Kristen Polito
 
52 Name: STS Steel
Address: 10 Rush Street Schenectady, NY 12305
Email: geoff@stssteel.com
Phone: 518-370-2693
Contact: Geoff Frazier
 
53 Name: Superior Gunite
Address: 73 Mt. Wayte Avenue Framingham, MA 01701-
Email: justin.shook@shotcrete.com
Phone: 508-817-2412
Contact: Justin Shook
 
54 Name: Terra Environmental, Llc
Address: 159 Haven Street, 2nd Floor Reading, MA 01867-
Email: ppeterson@terra-env.com
Phone: 781-944-6851
Contact: Philip Peterson
 
55 Name: VHB Inc
Address: 101 Walnut Street Watertown, MA 02472-
Email: rpenfield@vhb.com
Phone: 617-924-1770
Contact: Bob Penfield
 
56 Name: W.L French Excavating Corporation
Address: 3 Survey Circle Suite #1 North Billerica, MA 01862
Email: lkelley@wlfrench.com
Phone: 978-663-2623
Contact: Wl French
 
57 Name: Xcel Fire Protection
Address: 11A INDUSTRIAL WAY, UNIT 1 Salem, NH 03079
Email: vbates@xcelfire.com
Phone: 603-890-3331
Contact: Vincent Bates
 
58 Name: Xorail/Wabtec
Address: 125 Strafford Avenue Wayne, PA 19468-
Email: rjordan@wabtec.com
Phone: 610-207-4186
Contact: Richard Jordan